Contact

Richard de Booij

Algemeen directeur

richard.de.booij@mpg.today
+31 (0)20 547 3600

Dolly van den Akker

Business  directeur

dolly.van.den.akker@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 2041 0152

Ragnhild Bajema
Ragnhild Bajema

Int. Commercial director Ahold

ragnhild.bajema@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 2883 6710

Paul Zevenboom

Strategy director

paul.zevenboom@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 4003 2784

Sarisa van Rijn

Client services director

sarisa.van.rijn@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 2039 1612

Ard Krak

Client services director

ard.krak@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 4156 1364

Richard de Booij

Algemeen directeur

richard.de.booij@mpg.today
+31 (0)20 547 3600

Dolly van den Akker

Business unit director

dolly.van.den.akker@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 2041 0152

Paul Z

Functie Titel

email@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 0000 0000

Ragnhild Bajema
Ragnhild Bajema

Int. Commercial director Ahold

ragnhild.bajema@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 2883 6710

Sarisa van Rijn

Client Services Director

sarisa.van.rijn@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 2039 1612

Ard

Functie Titel

email@mpg.today
+31 (0)6 0000 0000

Onze kantoren

Amstelveen

New York

Stroombaan 4,
1181 VX Amstelveen,
The Netherlands
+31 (0)20 547 36 00
hello@mpg.today

228 E 45th Street, Suite 9E
New York, NY,
10017, USA,
+1 646 872 7440
hello@mpg.today